Limited Series 07

A 5 track broken beat ep (22m 46s) — released September 7th 2018 on Banoffee Pies

Label: Banoffee Pies Records
Catalogue Number: BPLS007
Title: Limited Series 07
Various Artists: Yadava, Sameed, Gallegos, Ed Eldridge, Toma Kami
Genre: House / Leftfield / Jazz
Release Date: 07.09.2018

A1 - Yadava - An Extra Slice
A2 - Sameed - New Bell
A3 - Gallegos - Wang Dang
B1 - Ed Eldridge - 290318
B2 - Toma Kami - Soil

Limited Series 07 lands after a few summer months off duty for Banoffee Pies Records. More hot legs and feet for your record bag. Five selected mixed bag cuts for morning and evening, aperitif or pudding. Following suit from previous releases in the series with a new selection of sounds. A flurry of Jazz keys, horns, drums and breaks. Music for prancing, love and dancing. With love. BP x

  • Kudos happily ship all items worldwide.
  • Shipping costs and delivery times are available here.
  • UK items are sent tracked as standard at no extra cost.
  • We aim to dispatch orders placed before 2pm on the same day.
  • We are unable to ship orders on weekends or Bank Holidays.
  • If you purchase a pre-order item amongst an order of in-stock releases, we will typically hold your order until all items are in ready to send.
  • Although we use all reasonable means to ensure that your order is delivered within a specified time, we cannot accept any responsibility for late deliveries due to circumstances outside of our control. We will do our best to inform you of any unexpected delay.