Limited Series 04

A 4 track nu-disco ep (24m 57s) — released February 24th 2017 on Banoffee Pies

Label: Banoffee Pies Records
Catalogue Number: BPLS004
Title: Limited Series 04
Release Type: LIMITED
Various Artists: Watson, DJ OK & Rasputin, Ny*Ak & Ian Blevins, Hysteric
Genre: Italo / Breaks / Bongos
Release Date: 24/02/17

A1 - Watson - Safari (Edit)
A2 - DJ OK & Rasputin - Aquazoo
B1 - Ny*Ak & Ian Blevins - K Dance
B2 - Hysteric - Venice By Night

The 4th edition to the Limited Series drops on Banoffee Pies Records. More mixed taste loving for your record bag. Italo feelings on Safari from FYI Chris' own Watson leading the charge on 80's mode along with a chugged out Venice creeper from Hysteric. Plenty of aquarium breaks from DJ Ok and Rasputin and more bongos in between from Ny*Ak and Ian Blevins on K Dance. Friends of the love making experience making an appearance. Music for prancing. Love and Dancing. Banoffee Pies x HEAT.

  • Kudos happily ship all items worldwide.
  • Shipping costs and delivery times are available here.
  • UK items are sent tracked as standard at no extra cost.
  • We aim to dispatch orders placed before 2pm on the same day.
  • We are unable to ship orders on weekends or Bank Holidays.
  • If you purchase a pre-order item amongst an order of in-stock releases, we will typically hold your order until all items are in ready to send.
  • Although we use all reasonable means to ensure that your order is delivered within a specified time, we cannot accept any responsibility for late deliveries due to circumstances outside of our control. We will do our best to inform you of any unexpected delay.