Limited Series 02

A 6 track house ep (34m 40s) — released June 1st 2016 on Banoffee Pies

Label: Banoffee Pies Records
Release No: BPLS002
Various Artists: Admin / Embezzlement Society / FYI Chris / Cuisine Dub / Contours & Yadava / Doug Francisco
Genre: House / Disco
Release Date: 01/06/16

A1 Admin - OK Carlos
A2 Embezzlement Society - The Legislator's Gospel
A3 FYI Chris - Compared To What
B1 Cuisine Dub - Mating Call
B2 Contours & Yadava - Pistachios
B3 Doug Francisco - Check The Turkey

The Limited Series continues with the second pair of hot legs to slip onto a Banoffee white label. The first caught wind of some serious demand and this 6 track 12" will undoubtedly do the same. Curated by the label for the Djs and listeners. Book a room for one - this record will be in your bag all summer. Sex, Love, Dancing.credits

  • Kudos happily ship all items worldwide.
  • Shipping costs and delivery times are available here.
  • UK items are sent tracked as standard at no extra cost.
  • We aim to dispatch orders placed before 2pm on the same day.
  • We are unable to ship orders on weekends or Bank Holidays.
  • If you purchase a pre-order item amongst an order of in-stock releases, we will typically hold your order until all items are in ready to send.
  • Although we use all reasonable means to ensure that your order is delivered within a specified time, we cannot accept any responsibility for late deliveries due to circumstances outside of our control. We will do our best to inform you of any unexpected delay.