A 8 track garage album (27m 10s) — released May 11th 2018 on Banoffee Pies

Label: Banoffee Pies Records

Cat No: BPLP003
Title: The Landing
Artist: How Du
Genre: Garage / Broken Beat / Leftfield
Release Date: 11.05.2018

Sent from a nearby star system, from one world to ours. Wondering the streets with misguided importance. How du is new to our planet, but does not yet know why he is here, only that he must heal himself and all those he meets in order to find his home. An inherent feeling that he has arrived to protect and serve others from the deepest patterns of evil overwhelms him. Evil that spreads through the mind in conscious frequencies of the brain. Areas we call the Shadow Realms of oneself. Unable to communicate in the correct language his correspondence with Earth people can only be transmitted through sound and melody. Music is his language and his tool. This is the Landing.

Deep Garage with a minimal spin and a broken beat format. A story in sounds. Best served on the rocks. Shouts to the bristol crew. Banoffee x

  • Kudos happily ship all items worldwide.
  • Shipping costs and delivery times are available here.
  • UK items are sent tracked as standard at no extra cost.
  • We aim to dispatch orders placed before 2pm on the same day.
  • We are unable to ship orders on weekends or Bank Holidays.
  • If you purchase a pre-order item amongst an order of in-stock releases, we will typically hold your order until all items are in ready to send.
  • Although we use all reasonable means to ensure that your order is delivered within a specified time, we cannot accept any responsibility for late deliveries due to circumstances outside of our control. We will do our best to inform you of any unexpected delay.