Black Label Series 02.1

A 3 track tech-house ep (19m 46s) — released November 25th 2016 on Banoffee Pies

Label: Banoffee Pies Records

Catalogue Number: BPBL02.1

Release Title: Banoffee Pies Black Label 02.1

Various Artists: Unknown Artist / Jase / Crump / Pablo Marco

Genre: Minimal / Breakbeat / House


A1 Unknown Artist - Voodoo Way (Edit)

A2 Jase - Don't Try To Sleep

B1 Crump - JHE

B2 Pablo Marco - Breaksito

Banoffee Pies Black Label Series 02.1 lands exploring more deep minimal bumpers for the floor. BPBL02.1 offers another Unknown Sample heavy edit, an insert from Bristol local and label friend Crump, and tracks from their newest label affiliates, Jase and Pablo Marco.Groovy business from the Banoffee camp. Don't try to sleep on this! Heat. x

  • Kudos happily ship all items worldwide.
  • Shipping costs and delivery times are available here.
  • UK items are sent tracked as standard at no extra cost.
  • We aim to dispatch orders placed before 2pm on the same day.
  • We are unable to ship orders on weekends or Bank Holidays.
  • If you purchase a pre-order item amongst an order of in-stock releases, we will typically hold your order until all items are in ready to send.
  • Although we use all reasonable means to ensure that your order is delivered within a specified time, we cannot accept any responsibility for late deliveries due to circumstances outside of our control. We will do our best to inform you of any unexpected delay.