Black Label Series 01.2

A 3 track tech-house ep (26m 2s) — released September 29th 2016 on Banoffee Pies

Release Info:
Label: Banoffee Pies Records
Catalogue Number: BPBL01.2
Release Type: Black Label 1 / Part 2 / Printed Label
Various Artists: Hansel! / Unknown Artist / KOKO & Niccolo Borgi / Adam Strömstedt
Genre: Minimal / Dub Techno


A1 Hansel! - 2-16
A2 Unknown Artist - Bet your Life
B1 KOKO & Niccolo Borgi - Nor Gri
B2 Adam Strömstedt - Rent

Mastered: Ten-Eight-Seven
Pressed: Disc Solutions
Artwork by: Ellen Pearson

  • Kudos happily ship all items worldwide.
  • Shipping costs and delivery times are available here.
  • UK items are sent tracked as standard at no extra cost.
  • We aim to dispatch orders placed before 2pm on the same day.
  • We are unable to ship orders on weekends or Bank Holidays.
  • If you purchase a pre-order item amongst an order of in-stock releases, we will typically hold your order until all items are in ready to send.
  • Although we use all reasonable means to ensure that your order is delivered within a specified time, we cannot accept any responsibility for late deliveries due to circumstances outside of our control. We will do our best to inform you of any unexpected delay.