Banoffee Pies Beats 02

A 12 track jazz rap/hip-hop album (28m 1s) — released May 5th 2017 on Banoffee Pies


Label: Banoffee Pies Records
Release Title: Banoffee Pies Beats 02
Catalog No: BPBEATS02
Release Type: LP / Limited
Various Artists: Slim. / Simiah / A Beatmaker Called Crate Head / RODN3Y
Genre: Hip Hop / Beats / Jazz

Track List:
A1 Slim. - Time Will Let Us Go Ft. Merryn Jeann
A2 Simiah - Lost My Keys
A3 A Beat Maker Named Head - Oh Ye
A4 Slim. - Sunday
A5 Simiah - The Fields
A6 RODN3Y - Growing
B1 Slim. - Durban Poison
B2 A Beat Maker Named Crate Head - Rays
B3 Slim. - Dream
B4 Simiah - Ancy
B5 A Beat Maker Named Crate Head - Some1
B6 Simiah - Feel Me

Banoffee Pies return with the second in their Beats Series. Another record featuring friends and family with label members Slim. and Simiah both dropping 4 sample heavy cuts, more original vocal work from the blossoming Merryn Jeann, and local Bristol talent with A Beat Maker Named Crate Head and RODN3Y. Mesmerizing melodies pull this rolling beat tape together with another 12 track selection of dusty head nods for your listening pleasure from A to B.

more music…. Digital Comp 01: Digital Comp 02: Digital Comp 03: Digital Comp 04: Digital Comp 05: Digital Comp 6:

  • Kudos happily ship all items worldwide.
  • Shipping costs and delivery times are available here.
  • UK items are sent tracked as standard at no extra cost.
  • We aim to dispatch orders placed before 2pm on the same day.
  • We are unable to ship orders on weekends or Bank Holidays.
  • If you purchase a pre-order item amongst an order of in-stock releases, we will typically hold your order until all items are in ready to send.
  • Although we use all reasonable means to ensure that your order is delivered within a specified time, we cannot accept any responsibility for late deliveries due to circumstances outside of our control. We will do our best to inform you of any unexpected delay.