Banoffee Pies Beats 01

A 12 track alternative rap/hip-hop album (26m 23s) — released December 9th 2016 on Banoffee Pies

Label: Banoffee Pies Records

Release No: BPBEATS01

Release Type: LP / Dye Cut Sticker

Various Artists: Flo Filz / Slim / Nayla / A Beatmaker Called Crate Head

Genre: Plastic Hip Hop / Beats

Release Date: November 2016


1. Slim - Stop Rewind Ft. Ella Mae

2. Flo Filz - Reissleine

3. Slim. - Amsterdam Blues

4. A Beat Maker Called Crate Head - Yemen

5. Slim - Raw

6. Nayla - Melachrone

7. Flo Filz - Whereabouts

8. Slim - Wes

9. A Beat Maker Called Crate Head - Saturdayaway

10. Slim - Lit

11. A Beat Maker Called Crate Head - Plaice In The Shade

12. Nayla - Wolfmo

Banoffee Pies Records have paved their way in dance music as an eclectic label with little restraints on their sound or style as a free flowing and flexible music platform. Now the imprint ventures into a new genre spectrum with BPBEATS01 - the LP presents 12 tracks of dusty hip hop, heavy cut samples and original vocals from well renowned Beat maker Flo Filz and a group of local producers, further in keeping with their ethos of letting the sound do the talking and representing friends and family along the way. A record that will turn heads as another respected collectors item from the catalogue. Smokey jams for the lovers, hand selected by Banoffee Pies. x

  • Kudos happily ship all items worldwide.
  • Shipping costs and delivery times are available here.
  • UK items are sent tracked as standard at no extra cost.
  • We aim to dispatch orders placed before 2pm on the same day.
  • We are unable to ship orders on weekends or Bank Holidays.
  • If you purchase a pre-order item amongst an order of in-stock releases, we will typically hold your order until all items are in ready to send.
  • Although we use all reasonable means to ensure that your order is delivered within a specified time, we cannot accept any responsibility for late deliveries due to circumstances outside of our control. We will do our best to inform you of any unexpected delay.