Alter Ego

A 4 track house ep (25m 11s) — released March 6th 2020 on Banoffee Pies

Label: Banoffee Pies Records

Catalogue No: BP004


Various Artists: Beaner / Philou Louzolo / Ron Wilson / Mōme

Genre: House

Track List:

Beaner - It takes Two

Philou Louzolo - Alter Ego

Ron Wilson - Albino Turtle

Mōme - Assata

Banoffee Pies Records put forward their 4th edition to the original white label VA series. Nothing out the ordinary - music for the dance and listeners alike - Business as usual.

Again showcasing some of their already acclaimed record family with the likes of Ron Wilson, Beaner, Mōme, and staple banana representative, Philou Louzolo. This release has the diversity, geographical reach, and musical variation you can expect from the Bristol imprint. floor fillers - TIP!

  • Kudos happily ship all items worldwide.
  • Shipping costs and delivery times are available here.
  • UK items are sent tracked as standard at no extra cost.
  • We aim to dispatch orders placed before 2pm on the same day.
  • We are unable to ship orders on weekends or Bank Holidays.
  • If you purchase a pre-order item amongst an order of in-stock releases, we will typically hold your order until all items are in ready to send.
  • Although we use all reasonable means to ensure that your order is delivered within a specified time, we cannot accept any responsibility for late deliveries due to circumstances outside of our control. We will do our best to inform you of any unexpected delay.