Drum Off

A 3 track techno ep (23m 25s) — released March 6th 2020 on Banoffee Pies

Label: Banoffee Pies Records

Release No: BP003


Various Artists: Adam Strömstedt & Art Alfie / Jaffa Surfa / Hansel

Genre: House / Techno / Drums

Track List:

A1 - Adam Strömstedt & Art Alfie - Drum Off

B1 - Jaffa Surfa - Souled Out

B2 - Hansel - K.O Bad (Edit)

Banoffee Pies Records return to their original white label imprint for another limited EP with BP003.The one sided A1 heavily samples a drum solo from the blockbuster film of 2015 Whiplash, a strung out track filled with space and delicate percussion. Jaffa Surfas B1 provides a mid way techno break pumped with analog sounds and a swirling kick throughout. To end, the finely unearthed and re-issued B2 edit closes this diverse release with a bang offering something completely different. Rolling jazz feelings for the dance floor. More love for the Banoffee people.

  • Kudos happily ship all items worldwide.
  • Shipping costs and delivery times are available here.
  • UK items are sent tracked as standard at no extra cost.
  • We aim to dispatch orders placed before 2pm on the same day.
  • We are unable to ship orders on weekends or Bank Holidays.
  • If you purchase a pre-order item amongst an order of in-stock releases, we will typically hold your order until all items are in ready to send.
  • Although we use all reasonable means to ensure that your order is delivered within a specified time, we cannot accept any responsibility for late deliveries due to circumstances outside of our control. We will do our best to inform you of any unexpected delay.