A 3 track techno ep (21m 20s) — released November 1st 2019 on Banoffee Pies


Label: Banoffee Pies Records
Catalogue Number: BP006
Various Artists: Adam Strömstedt, FYI Chris
Style: Robots / Minimal / House
Release Date: 07/04/2017

A1 Adam Strömstedt - Gedank
B1 Adam Strömstedt - Runt 40
B2 FYI Chris - Synthetic Jungle

Lenny limbs looks on as the time for automation draws nearer. What is our fate you ask? - The robots are coming.

Banoffee Pies Records introduce the sixth insert to the original series with a mechanically inspired sample infused three track heavy weight. This record is for the dancefloor. Banoffee xx

Mastered: Optimum
Artwork by: Ellen Pearson

more music…. Digital Comp 01: Digital Comp 02: Digital Comp 03: Digital Comp 04: Digital Comp 05: Digital Comp 6:

  • Kudos happily ship all items worldwide.
  • Shipping costs and delivery times are available here.
  • UK items are sent tracked as standard at no extra cost.
  • We aim to dispatch orders placed before 2pm on the same day.
  • We are unable to ship orders on weekends or Bank Holidays.
  • If you purchase a pre-order item amongst an order of in-stock releases, we will typically hold your order until all items are in ready to send.
  • Although we use all reasonable means to ensure that your order is delivered within a specified time, we cannot accept any responsibility for late deliveries due to circumstances outside of our control. We will do our best to inform you of any unexpected delay.